The Pocock Trophy is a Club Competition held at the BMX New Zealand National Championships

Requirements of entry: -

  • A maximum of one team per BMX New Zealand Affiliated Club
  • Team must comprise of six riders
  • Riders must be competing in six different classes. (Not Mighty11s or Championship Classes)
  • The 6 riders points from Saturday and Sunday events will be added together
  • The team with the least point wins
  • Winners will be announced following Nationals & the Trophy presented to the winning club at AGM